Today the chair of the CC will be appointed

Today, on August 19, the head of the Constitutional Court will be elected.

The Law on the Constitutional Court provides for the possibility of any of the six members of the panel of judges to apply for this position. The winner will be the candidate with the most votes In a secret ballot.

Recall that last week a new composition of the Constitutional Court was approved.

Domnica Manole, Vladimir Tsurcan, Luba Shova, Nicolae Roscu, Sergei Tsurcan and Eduard Ababiy took the oath in parliament in the presence of the President of the Republic of Moldova Igor Dodon.

Опубликовано: 10:17 19/08/2019

Всё самое свежее мы теперь публикуем в Телеграм-канале. Подписывайтесь!

Читайте также по этой теме: